1888 E. Fabyan Parkway , Batavia, Illinois 60510

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
630-345-5267

Mosquito Joe OF TRI-CITIES IL Reviews

163 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Loved being outside.

Jodi K
Oct 16, 2018

Impressed with not only product but promptness of service and courteous staff. Thank you!

Ben H
Aug 25, 2018

how long after applicaiton should it not get wet. my wife said it rained just after the service was completed.

Fred B
Aug 19, 2018

Very happy customer!!

Tony A
Aug 10, 2018

Wonderful service, ease of communication and payment. Thank you!

Patty L
Aug 07, 2018

So glad I can finally get back out into the yard - picking beans and tomatoes without those mosquito bites !!!

Marina W
Aug 06, 2018

Great service. We will be calling you.

John V
Aug 05, 2018

Mosquito activity is definitely decreased before sundown, but after dark, they're still pretty active. I'm hoping future applications decrease activity when it's dark.

Keith M
Aug 04, 2018

So far the mosquito population has been greatly diminished! You show up when you say you will (unlike Terminix). We look forward to continued great service and no mosquitos!

Lynn G
Aug 01, 2018

I appreciate the treatment and have kept your sign in my yard! I'm just not outside that much, but it definitely seemed to minimize those pesky buggers! Thank you!

Catherine F
Jul 23, 2018